Creature Feature Chamber

chamber.jpg (43663 bytes)

Producer/Writer/Director Don Glut has a new film out called "Tales of Frankenstein!"

Based upon four of short stories published in his book TALES OF FRANKENSTEIN: "My Creation, My Beloved" (a deformed descendant of Victor Frankenstein creates the perfect man and woman), "Crawler from the Grave" (another Frankenstein descendant's disembodied, plague-infected arm returns from the grave for revenge), "Madhouse of Death" (a private detective winds up in an old dark house filled with loonies...and a gorilla) and "Dr. Karnstein's Creation" (a mad doctor creates a monster in vampire-haunted Transylvania - with gruesomely unexpected results). Check out the trailer!

You can buy this fangtastic new film at Amazon. Just click on the cover!


Creature Feature D. Dyszel 2019

Creature Feature is sponsored by Sounds Fabulous DJ Service
and by
Dick Dyszel -Voice Actor